Saafir – Gold Blooded, Vol. 3 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.07.2020


01. Professor X (Intro)
02. V12 Visions
03. I Told You So
04. Vibe Wit (feat. We The Party Sean)
05. 1-800-DWN-Chic (feat. Mira)
06. Murakami Mami
07. Figure 8’s (feat. Benny)
08. All Gas No Brakes
09. Blackout (feat. JT The Forth, We The Party Sean)
10. Forever (feat. JT The Forth, We The Party Sean)


320 kbps – Florenfile

2 comments "Saafir – Gold Blooded, Vol. 3 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

  • @dss read:

    This is Saafir J. Not the same dude from Hobo Junction.

  • @Fosterakahunter read:

    Is this The Saucee Nomad’s son?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *