Real Prophecy – The Boom Bap Album (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.01.2017

Real Prophecy is a south Florida emcee and hip hop artist most known for his multi-syllabic style and adherence to real hip hop in its purist form.


01. Golden Era
02. New Boom Bap Feel
03. Hip Hop Lives Underground
04. Jazzy
05. Word Word
06. The Ruckus
07. No Hook
08. Brainwashed
09. ’96 Mafioso
10. Show Me the Money
11. Never Again
12. If I Had a Daughter
13. Heights


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Real Prophecy – The Boom Bap Album (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *