Raw Produce – The Feeling Of Now (Vinyl) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.08.2018

Boston based underground hip-hop group/production team consisted of Damian “Pitch” Roskill and Seth “Cadence” Boyd.


A1 This Is The Start…
A2 The Feeling Of Now
A3 Decomposure
A4 The Wack MC
A5 Grey Skies
A6 G Is For Guava
B1 Step Inside The Lab
B2 Not Available In Stores
B3 Up All Night
B4 Metastasis
B5 Cycles
B6 S Is For Spinach…
C1 Perpetual Motion (feat. Esoteric)
C2 Freestyle (feat. Kofi, Mike Ladd)
C3 The Dick Jam
C4 R-A-W
C5 Breathe Deep
D1 T Is For Turnip…
D2 Rick Cerrone (feat. Akrobatik)
D3 Weight Of The World
D4 I Am Myself (feat. Mr. Lif)
D5 Voicemail…
D6 Who’s Right?
D7 This Is The End…


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Raw Produce – The Feeling Of Now (Vinyl) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *