Ras Kass – Soul On Ice: 20th Anniversary Edition (WEB) (1996-2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 23.10.2016



01. Eisodus (Original Unreleased Intro)
02. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (Remix)
03. Guru NYC ’96
04. Anything Goes (Remix)
05. Marinatin
06. Reelishym
07. Nature Of The Threat
08. Etc… (feat. Joell Ortiz) (Remix)
09. Sonset
10. Drama (Extended)
11. The Evil That Men Do
12. If Then
13. Miami Vice (Original Unreleased)
14. Soul On Ice (Remix)
15. Ordo Ab Chao (Order Through Chaos)
16. Soul On Ice (Original)
17. Exodus (Original Unreleased Outro)
18. Jack Frost
19. Wino Speaks
20. I Lost Heaven


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

2 comments "Ras Kass – Soul On Ice: 20th Anniversary Edition (WEB) (1996-2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @Mark read:

    that datafile website will not allow this file to be downloaded b/c is it more than 100mb so they say you can’t get the file without paying a fee to sign up to their website. could you post it somewhere else?

    • @Juicy read:

      Mark , I suggest you to buy premium account on datafile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *