Rakim – The Seventh Seal (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.12.2013

01. How To Emcee
02. Walk These Streets (Feat. Maino)
03. Documentary Of A Gangsta (Feat. IQ)
04. Man Above (Feat. Tracey Horton)
05. You And I (Feat. Samuel Christian)
06. Won’t Be Long (Feat. Tracey Horton)
07. Holy Are You
08. Satisfaction Guaranteed
09. Workin’ For You
10. Message In The Song (Feat. Destiny Griffin)
11. Put It All To Music
12. Psychic Love
13. Still In Love
14. Dedicated


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Rakim – The Seventh Seal (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @JYD read:

    I know it wasn’t on CD, but would you be able to upload the 320 Kbps version with the bonus track Euphoria? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *