Quakers – II: The Next Wave (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.11.2020


01. Electrify
02. Start It Like This (feat. Phat Kat)
03. One Of A Kind (feat. Guilty Simpson)
04. Sell Your Soul
05. Bare Essentials (feat. The Niyat)
06. A Myth (feat. SageInfinite)
07. This Station (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
08. Alive
09. Heat On It (feat. Grandmilly)
10. Double Jointed (feat. The Koreatown Oddity)
11. Who Dat (feat. Chester Watson)
12. Radiola (feat. Radioactivists)
13. Gun Control (feat. The Black Opera)
14. We Tried
15. Duck & Cover (feat. Guilty Simpson & Cysion)
16. Morphine (feat. Bob Banner)
17. Approach With Caution (feat. Sampa the Great)
18. The Streets
19. Looking For Love (feat. Denmark Vessey)
20. Fa Real (feat. Jeru the Damaja)
21. A Quick Fix (feat. Y2 & Super Vic)
22. Test My Patience (feat. Jonwayne)
23. Too Many To Count
24. Greatness (feat. Nolan the Ninja)
25. Hit List (feat. Cazeaux O.L.S.O)
26. Another Kind Of War (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
27. Leaflet Drops
28. One O’clock
29. All Of It (feat. Boog Brown)
30. Machine Room (feat. Fat Ray)
31. Pain (feat. SavKillz)
32. The Line (feat. Cavalier)
33. Blocks (feat. Dante Boom)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Quakers – II: The Next Wave (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *