Prince Rahiem – On A Ride (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.04.2015

“Rahiem Thomas, known professionally as Prince Rahiem, was discovered when he performed at a talent show with special guest Clay D. Clay was impressed by Rahiem’s talent and asked him to appear on an upcoming album. Clay’s offer was on the level, Rahiem went on to perform and write lyrics on four albums with Clay D, including “Boot the Booty”. Rahiem’s big break came when Thomas T.J. Chapman checked out a studio owned by former Miami Sound Machine drummer-producer, Joe Galdo, a two-time Grammy nominee. Galdo was A&R for Island Records in Miami. He told Chapman to bring him any promising artists, and Chapman had a demo of Rahiem & on the spot, Joe said “I love it.” Rahiem said “From there, Chapman negotiated a deal for me. I was, like, honored when I found out who Mr Galdo was. It was a privilege to work with him and have him as executive producer over the album.” ”
Popular music critic Perry Gettleman – The Orlando Sentinal


1 Ride 5:16
2 Cop One, Smoke One 4:38
3 Party 3:50
4 Rock Wit’ It 3:39
5 Just Say Rah 3:29
6 Get It On 3:31
7 Round & Round 3:49
8 That Old Funk 3:38
9 Cry No More (“Boomin’ Bass” Interlude) 2:54
10 T. On Her Back 3:09
11 New And Improved Tip 3:53
12 Wait ‘Til My Shit Drops 3:58


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Prince Rahiem – On A Ride (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *