Postmen – Documents (15th Anniversary Edition) (WEB) (1998-2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.11.2016
Tags: ,


Dutch hiphop band consisting of The Anonymous Mis (Raymond Stotijn), Rollarocka (Michael Parkinson) and G-Boah (Martin Bear) who combine hiphop with reggae influences.

The group is founded by The Anonymous Mis and G-Boah in 1993, inspired by Kool G Rap, Rakim, Burning Spear and Bob Marley. Just before their debut LP “Documents” in 1998, Rollarocka joins Postmen and a string of Dutch hit singles and albums follow. On the road, Postmen play with a live band and have appeared on some the largest festivals in Europe.


Disc 1
01 Foundation
02 Stolen Arts
03 Homeland ’96 (Interlude)
04 Cocktail
05 Corrosion (feat. Sonny D, U-Niq)
06 Basement ’93 (Interlude)
07 Crisis
08 Cocktales (feat. E-Life, Sonny D, U-Niq)
09 Build On Blood
10 Renaissance
11 Basement ’94 (Interlude)
12 This Life
13 Brotherly Love
14 Precise ’95 (Interlude)
15 U Wait
16 Homeland ’97 (Interlude)
17 When In Doubt (feat. E-Life)

Disc 2
01 Coctail (Acoustic Remix)
02 Crisis (Single Version)
03 Renaissance (Single Version)
04 U Wait (Remix)
05 Star Time (B-Side)
06 Stolen Arts (Original Version)
07 The Day Before (Previously Unreleased)
08 Wake ‘M Up
09 Hey Mr. Postman


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "Postmen – Documents (15th Anniversary Edition) (WEB) (1998-2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @badazz read:

    Please ad an uploaded file

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *