P.O.S – P.O.S Is Ruining My Life (VLS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.09.2015
Artist: ,

P.O.S - P.O.S Is Running My Life

Fusing together the angst of Punk Rock with the wit and lyricism of Hip Hop, P.O.S (Pissed Off Stef) steps up with his first vinyl offering and lead single from the upcoming full-length album, Audition. The powerful A-Side, “P.O.S. is Ruining My Life” finds P.O.S. analyzing the dynamic that his newfound “popularity” brings to his interactions with people. Backed with the head nodding activists anthem “Stand Up (Let’s Get Murdered)”, P.O.S. get’s critical of all the armchair activists that talk the talk but dont walk the walk. P.O.S. is Ruining My Life also features an exclusive bonus track “Crispin Glover” not featured on Audition.


A1 P.O.S Is Ruining My Life (Dirty)
A2 P.O.S Is Ruining My Life (Clean)
A3 P.O.S Is Ruining My Life (Instrumental)
A4 Crispin Glover (Bonus Track)
B1 Stand Up (Let’s Get Murdered) (Dirty)
B2 Stand Up (Let’s Get Murdered) (Clean)
B3 Stand Up (Let’s Get Murdered) (Instrumental)
B4 Crispin Glover (Bonus Instrumental)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "P.O.S – P.O.S Is Ruining My Life (VLS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *