P.I.G. – Funky As Many Expected (CD Reissue) (1999-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.08.2018

P.I.G. - Funky As Many Expected

Nearly going unheard for 15+ years, this Ft. Worth stroke of genius is finally seeing a full re-release on Showin’ Love Records. P.I.G. was featured on One Gud Cide’s ‘Terror In The Gulf’ from the Look What The Streets Made CD and was set to explode with his solo album set to be released in 1999. CDs were pressed up but never released in stores and most copies were lost forever. Showin’ Love is proud to present P.I.G.’s solo album in its entirety, featuring Ernie G on production and a virtual who’s who of late 90’s Ft. Worth G-Funk, including Twisted Black, Six-2 & 1/2 Ounce.

Thanks to Skinny Buck!


1 Playa’s Groove
2 Jack Spree
3 Hustle
4 Going Crazy
5 A Real Lady
6 I Done Said Dat
7 Southside Funk
8 Two Hoes
9 Me And My Styles
10 Nigga What?
11 A Hundred In The Shade
12 As The Rhyme Goes On
13 We Don’t Love Ourselves
14 I’m Puttin’ It Down


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

2 comments "P.I.G. – Funky As Many Expected (CD Reissue) (1999-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @James Russell read:

    P.I.G. one of the coldest to ever touch a mic. Park Terrace finest my brother from another mother. Man y’all got to show my homie some love cause like the song say he puttin it down and givin you real game. P.I.G. the truth I kicked with this cat many a days and split a coupke of verse with them. P.I.G. we need some more of that uncut raw dust the mic off take the pen out the glass case and buss em in the head!

    • @Skinny Buck read:

      Hey, James, write to me here plz -> 0marion776@gmail.com , I got a few questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *