OST – 3 Strikes (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.06.2016

3 Strikes

A collection of west coast stylists, including Snoop Dogg, Silkk the Shocker, King T & Xzibit, and C-Murder, are featured on this soundtrack for the comedy 3 Strikes, the story of a man who seems doomed to get in trouble after being released from prison on his second conviction and facing California’s “3 Strikes” law. The music doesn’t provide much fresh and new, but does help flesh out this story of a man who seems determined not to let trouble catch up with him.


01. Tha Eastsidaz, Snoop Dogg – G’d Up
02. Da Howg ft. Lil’ Zane – Worldwide Renegades
03. Sauce Money – Chart Climbin’
04. Solo & Kam – Where I Come From
05. E-40 – I’m Straight
06. Likwit Crew ft. King T, Xzibit – Where Da Paper At
07. Silkk The Shocker – Where Dey At
08. Nio Renee ft. Blue – Gotta Hold On Me
09. Ras Kass – West Coast Mentality
10. C-Murder – Been A Long Time
11. Choclair – Let’s Ride
12. Total – Crave


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "OST – 3 Strikes (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *