Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma And Divorce (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 19.10.2020


01. Death Parade
02. Headass (Idiot Shinji) (feat. Video Dave)
03. Sweatpants Spiderman
04. Bucciarati (feat. Kari Faux)
05. Asa’s Bop (feat. Little A$e)
06. The Edge of New Clothes
07. Everything Ends Last Year
08. The Black Mirror Episode
09. Wtf is Self Care
10. I’m a Joestar (Black Power Fantasy)
11. Airplane Boneyard
12. Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah (Live from the Joco Cruise) (feat. Little A$e)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma And Divorce (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *