Nu-Sounds – Mackin’ (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.03.2019

RMR, born Rashiid Hewitt, is a rapper from The Bronx, New York. He started his carreer in the late 80’s as a part of the group Nu-Sounds along with rapper Chaz-Rich and DJ Fashion. In the early 90’s he was part of Rap Group Strickly Roots, along with rapper Broadway and again DJ Fashion. In 1995 he collaborated with production group Mercenaries to released a couple of singles, since then he faded into obscurity.


1. Everything We Do Is Gonna Be Funky
2. Follow Fashion
3. Don’t Think About It
4. Body Slam (feat. Afrika Bambaataa)
5. Mercenaries Of Chaos
6. Simply Go
7. Gettin’ Down
8. There’s No Sounds Like Nu-Sounds
9. Mackin’
10. Skin Tight (feat. Ohio Players)
11. Miss Jones
12. Morning Madness
13. Victims To The Games
14. Condition Red
15. Do That Rock


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Nu-Sounds – Mackin’ (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *