Nolan The Ninja – Talk Soon (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.10.2020

With the release of TALK SOON, Detroit artist NOLAN (a/k/a Nolan The Ninja) is finally trusting instincts. He has a renewed focus on taking full artistic liberties and believing in his art. And now that he’s grown and proudly doing what he truly feels, we’re getting the real NOLAN on TALK SOON, a sonically vivid project that pairs banging minimalist beats with some of his sharpest raps to date.


01. Glow
02. Lah
03. Instinct
04. Rap Shit
05. CC
06. Conundrum
07. Go’Head
08. Cook
09. Hi
10. Health
11. Tick
12. Grant
13. PSA (Bonus)
14. 1, 2 (Offtop) (Bonus)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Nolan The Ninja – Talk Soon (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *