New Testament – The Day After (Vinyl) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.11.2017

Previously only released on cassette EP by New Testament outta Baltimore.


A1. Sick & Tired feat. Jay Will & Sean Strange
A2. Let It Rain (Sunlight)
A3. Chances feat. Jay Will, Sam Mulberry & Krym
B1. Call Waiting feat. Malnudee, Jay Will & Apple
B2. Tribute To Caesar Interlude feat. Porkchop
B3. The Quickening feat. Sean Strange, Jamma-Wun & Frody
B4. Operation Preparation H feat. Apple, Bump, Goldie, Malnudee & Sean Strange


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "New Testament – The Day After (Vinyl) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *