Nappy Roots – Nappy Dot Org (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.12.2013

Nappy Roots is an American alternative Southern rap quintet that originated in Bowling Green, Kentucky in 1995 and is best known for its hit single “Po’ Folks.”

The group consists of Milledgeville, Georgia native Fish Scales and Kentucky natives Skinny DeVille, B. Stille, Ron Clutch, and Big V. Oakland, California native R. Prophet has recently left the group to pursue a solo career.


01. Legend Lives On (feat. Big Rube)
02. Country Boy Return
03. Easy Money
04. Hey Love (feat. Samuel Christian)
05. Pete Rose (feat. Khujo Goodie)
06. Good & Evil
07. Karma
08. Y’all Party
09. Give Me A Sign (feat. Rashan)
10. Nappy U Here
11. Congratulations


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Nappy Roots – Nappy Dot Org (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *