Mudkids – 4trackmind (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.02.2019

After four major hip hop releases. Finally “4trackmind” that started it all is available again. Real Hip Hop. The album that gained mudkids national acclaim with raving reviews in major press outlets like “The Source” . This is what hip hop is all about. Back to the basics. “Rap Can Do” & “Freekya” are instant classics. College Radio ate this record up for over six months at its release. Scoring CMJ, Hits Magazine and Source chart spots. Sound Scanned more in L.A. and New York than in all of the midwest. Choc Surreal who fed Eminem his lunch at Scribble Jam 1998 in a freestyle battle. (I saw live video)give us his best. The 1st album. How dirty, how street. Theese cats were and always Dirtballin’ . Check it out.


01. Ecclestiastes 3:1-8
02. First Contact
03. Narcolepsy Therapy (For Your Third Eye)
04. Rap Can Do (feat. Gnosis)
05. Fool
06. …I Met This Kid
07. Serpents Inna Mi Garden (feat. Kontent & Arrange)
08. Water to Earth (H2O) (feat. Gnosis)
09. Titewiddit
10. Freekya (Refreeked) (feat. Gnosis)
11. Mudkids (Theme from The Original Motion Picture) (Mix)
12. Mash It Up
13. 4-Trackmind
14. Hidden Track


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "Mudkids – 4trackmind (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Dwayne T. read:

    Indianapolis hip-hop!! aka Naptown… Peace to the Mudkids!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *