Mr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal – Greates Collabos (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.03.2016

Various Artists - Southside's Most Wanted - Greates Collabos


01. Gangsta Shit (feat. Suga Free)
02. Jump (feat. Twista)
03. Fuck With Me (feat. Suga Free)
04. Light My Fire (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Drop N Rock It (feat. Fat Joe)
06. Three of the Best (feat. Snoop Dogg, Game)
07. We Ride (feat. Bizzy Bone)
08. It’s the West Coast (feat. G Malone)
09. Real Riders (feat. Bizzy Bone)
10. Gonna Make It Bounce (feat. Shade Sheist)
11. Thug In Your Life (feat. Layzie Bone)
12. West, West, West (feat. WC)
13. Shootin At You (feat. Bizzy Bone)
14. Let’s Talk About Big Money (feat. Lil’ Flip)
15. I Had a Dream (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Untitled


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Mr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal – Greates Collabos (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Terence Chill read:

    320 version is Mr. Short Khop – Da Khop Shop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *