Monie Love – Down To Earth (UK CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.06.2014
Monie Love-Down To Earth

Bonus Tracks Are Not Available On The Import CD.


01. Monie In The Middle
02. It’s A Shame (My Sister)
03. Don’t Funk Wid The Mo
04. Ring My Bell
05. R U Single
06. Just Don’t Give A Damn
07. What I’m Supposed 2 B
08. Dettrimentally Stable
09. Down 2 Earth
10. I Do As I Please
11. Pups Lickin Bone
12. Read Between The Lines
13. Race Against Reality
14. Swiney Swiney
15. Give It 2 U Like This
16. I Can Do This (Uptown Mix)
17. I’m Driving You Crazy
18. Grandpa’s Party (Love II Love Remix)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

2 comments "Monie Love – Down To Earth (UK CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Ruffneck read:

    Felicitari pentru blog, foarte bună treaba și are în spate o grămadă de muncă!
    bravo realizatorului și celor care contribuie!

  • @Egner Aquino read:

    Great Blog and great songs…excellent job…congratulations could repost this cd in flac ….please …thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *