Mo Thugs – Family Scriptures Chapter II: Family Reunion (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.06.2017

Family Scriptures Chapter II- Family Reunion


Mo Thugs Family isn’t really an offshoot of Bone Thugs N Harmony – it’s more of a collection of protégés with some of the Bones producing some of the tracks. Therefore, Chapter II: Family Reunion is much like its predecessor, featuring some veterans from the first record and a lot of new cuts from new rappers. While there are some really fine moments here, most of them are due to the terrific rapper Souljah Boy, who announces himself as a genuine find. Unfortunately, most of the new rappers and singers aren’t quite as enthralling as Souljah Boy, and the album collapses on its own weight after a while. Still, there are enough interesting moments to make it a worthy follow-up to its popular predecessor, even if it doesn’t quite gel into a cohesive album.


01. Krayzie Bone & Felecia – Mo Thug Intro
02. Wish Bone, Thug Queen, Felecia, Souljah Boy & Krayzie Bone – Mighty Mighty Warrior
03. Souljah Boy (Feat. Layzie Bone) – Mighty Mo Thug
04. Scant (Feat. Layzie Bone) – Heart Of It
05. Thug Queen (Feat. Krayzie Bone) – The Queen
06. Flesh-N-Bone – Riot
07. Felecia (Feat. Krayzie Bone) – All Good
08. Layzie Bone, Krayzie Bone, Powder, Thug Queen & Felecia – Ghetto Cowboy
09. MT5 Feat. Layzie Bone & Krayzie Bone – Believe
10. Graveyard Shift – Urban Souljah
11. Krayzie Bone (Feat. Tombstone & Cat Cody) – Ain’t Said No Names
12. Poetic Hustla’z – Mo Thuggin’
13. Potion (Feat. Krayzie Bone) – U Don’t Own Me
14. Ken Dawg (Feat. Krayzie Bone) – Ride With A Playa
15. II Tru (Feat. MT5 & 4-U-2-Know) – Pimpin’ Ain’t Easy


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Mo Thugs – Family Scriptures Chapter II: Family Reunion (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *