Mo-B & OnlyOne – The Hate (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.12.2018


1. I Hate Long Pointless Intros
2. She Sounds Better Than She Looks
3. Thanks To Henry Ford We Can Whip Caddies
4. We Wore Our Thug Costume For Halloween
5. I Don’t Think I’ve Ever Heard A Snare Like That
6. Econo-Rap Value Menu
7. Starlight Parade Extravaganza
8. Really, Y’all Some Dun Duh Dunts
9. X Marks The Spot; Who’s The Next Noam Champ
10. I Hate You So Much Right Now
11. It Would’ve Been Tight Dammit
12. Mo-B Lost 36 1/2 Lbs On Trim Spa Or Smells Like Teen Spirit
13. If You Lie To Yourself Enough You Actually Believe It
14. Shoulda Woulda Coulda Been Those
15. The Lionking On Ice Conspiracy Theory
16. I Sung On It Too
17. The Best Day EVER
18. A Little Song About Vanity
19. Slow Verses On A Slow Beat With An Emo Hook


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Mo-B & OnlyOne – The Hate (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *