Mind Over Matter – Keepin' It Breezy (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.05.2016

There’s a strong breeze blowing through the harbor city. ‘Keepin’ it Breezy’ the debut offering from Sydney’s Mind over Matter is an album full of youthful energy, lyrical skill and production excellence. Spanning the musical gamut, ‘Keepin’ it Breezy’ is an album that could start your next party (Chillin’ in the Brewery) or inspire your latest symphony (Proud). So if you like staying ahead of the trends, get on these guys while they’re still the next big thing.

 1. City of Stars
  2. The Wildlife
  3. Chillin’ in the Brewery
  4. Fun, Chickens & Green
  5. Time of My Life
  6. Proud
  7. Still Skinny
  8. Millian Man March
  9. Sunshine
  10. Long Haul
  11. Clipped Winger
  12. Fate
  13. Our World
  14. Show Me the Money
  15. A Beautiful Truth
MP3 320

comment "Mind Over Matter – Keepin' It Breezy (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *