MF DOOM – Operation Doomsday: Original Version Remastered (WEB) (1999-2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 25.02.2016

MF Doom - Operation Doomsday - Original Version Remastered


01. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
02. Doomsday (feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl)
03. Rhymes Like Dimes (feat. DJ Cucumber Slice)
04. The Finest (feat. Tommy Gunn)
05. Back in the Days (Skit)
06. Go with the Flow
07. Tick, Tick (feat. MF Grimm)
08. Red and Gold (feat. King Ghidra)
09. The Hands of Doom (Skit)
10. Who You Think I Am? (feat. K.D, King Ghidra, Kong, Megalon, Rodan & X-Ray)
11. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
12. Hey!
13. Operation: Greenbacks
14. The Mic (feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl)
15. The Mystery of Doom (Skit)
16. Dead Bent
17. Gas Drawls
18. ? (feat. Kurious)
19. Hero vs. Villian (Epilogue) (feat. E. Mason)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "MF DOOM – Operation Doomsday: Original Version Remastered (WEB) (1999-2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *