Meen Green – The Smoking Section (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.12.2018

Meen Green - The Smoking Section

The debut album from Meen Green. I’ve always felt this album didn’t get enough play, especially since it features some pretty big names: Pimp C, Jazze Pha, Aceyalone, Myka 9 and Mykill Miers to name a few. The last track on this album, titled The Last Song features a gang of heavyweights and the beat is one of the toughest out there. Produced by Enuf ‎and Vooodu.


01 The Smoking Section (intro)
02 Hey, Meen Green
03 Break it Down
04 Life in the Streets
05 Deep in the Game (feat. Pimp C)
06 Not Stressin’
07 Smoked Out
08 In Da Wind (feat. Jazze Pha)
09 So High
10 Bac Doeshia (feat. Smoek and Tilo)
11 LA’s Finest (feat. Mykill Myers)
12 Presidentials
13 Fat Sacks (Remix)
14 The Last Song (feat. Aceyalone, B. Weezy, Big Clown, C-Weed, Diction, Lil’ Clown, The Magician, Marc Da Murdurah, Marlon, Myka 9, Mykill Myers, Tereek, and Tin Man)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Meen Green – The Smoking Section (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *