MC Shy D – Comin Correct In 88 (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.04.2018


01. I Am Rough
02. It’s Just My Caddy
03. I Don’t Want To Treat You Wrong
04. I Don’t Play
05. I Will Go Off (Part II)
06. Atlanta-That’s Where I Stay
07. Shake It
08. I Wanna Dance
09. Tearin It Up


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

4 comments "MC Shy D – Comin Correct In 88 (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    been lookin for this
    great quality

  • @Rube read:

    Any chance for a reup of shy d’s greatest hits album? i find the post but the page is gone.

    • @Juicy read:

      Check the post again

  • @CocoLoco read:

    320 kbps is down… Fuck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *