Masta Ace & MF DOOM – MA_DOOM: Son of Yvonne (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.10.2021

MA Doom: Son of Yvonne is the fourth solo studio album by American rapper Masta Ace. The beats on the album are sourced from the Special Herbs series of instrumental mixtapes by MF Doom; Doom did not directly collaborate with Masta Ace in the production of this album outside of giving Ace his blessing to use the beats. DOOM, however, makes a vocal appearance on the song “Think I Am”, alongside fellow guest star Big Daddy Kane. Other guests on the album include Pav Bundy, Reggie B and Milani the Artis. The album was released on July 17, 2012 via M3 Records and Fat Beats Records.


01. D Ski’s Intro
02. Nineteen Seventy Something
03. Son of Yvonne
04. Da’Pro
05. Store Frontin’
06. Me and My Gang
07. Crush Hour (feat. Pav Bundy)
08. Think I Am (feat. Big Daddy Kane & MF DOOM)
09. Fresh Fest Reggie B
10. Hoe-Tel Leftovers
11. Slow Down
12. Home Sweet Home (feat. Pav Bundy)
13. Dedication
14. I Did It
15. In Da Spot (feat. Milani The Artis)
16. Outtakes


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Masta Ace & MF DOOM – MA_DOOM: Son of Yvonne (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *