Malik Turner – Hip Hop Homicide 1992-1994 EP (Vinyl) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.02.2018

Collectors of rare 90’s Hip Hop will be familiar with the excellent “No More 9-5″ 12”. – a massive grail and a solid project! Here are all but one joint from that very hard to obtain record as well as some killer unreleased joints from 1992-1995. Mastered by Tony Dawsey. Remastered by Duncan Stanbury. Here’s some more info from the man like Malik Turner.

Malik Turner is an American rapper and Hip Hop producer. Hailing from Fayetteville, NC, but long time resident of the NJ/NY metro area, Malik Turner is a rapper and producer best known for his politically aware, socially conscious lyrics and sample heavy production. Malik is a member of the duo Mpacked Sounds with his long-time friend and DJ, Master Jam. Malik is also best known for being a group member and lead vocalist (rapper) for the “New Blackbyrds”, a Jazz fusion group formed by the legendary trumpeter the late Dr. Donald Byrd; a sister project to the late Guru’s “Jazzmatazz, A New Reality”.


A1. Last Days Of Wax
A2. No More 9 To 5
A3. Hip Hop Homicide
A4. No More 9 To 5 (Instrumental)
B1. No More 9 To 5 (Remix)
B2. The Son Of Man
B3. Rap’s A Joke
B4. Faces Of Death


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Malik Turner – Hip Hop Homicide 1992-1994 EP (Vinyl) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Keviekev read:

    Fucking love you man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *