Magic Mike – Old Game With A New Twist EP (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)

Posted: 28.12.2020

Bay Area rap pioneer from Richmond, CA.


01. Sneaky Caniven 415’n feat. Young Pone
02. 96 Grams Of Game feat. Dillo, Moe, Shit Starter & Young Pone
03. Must Be Magic
04. C-Side Killas feat. Shit Starter & Young Pone
05. Suckas Fall Down feat. Myeisha Hickerson
06. My Business, Well Rounded
07. That Young Playaz Back
08. Love 4 My Homies feat. Young Pone


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Magic Mike – Old Game With A New Twist EP (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *