Maestro Fresh Wes – Champagne Campaign (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.03.2019

A legendary Canadian hip-hop artist is celebrating three decades in the game. Maestro Fresh Wes is out with Champagne Campaign, his ninth and latest full-length effort.


01. Drama feat. Tona
02. You Don’t Know Me feat. Saukrates, Natasha Waterman
03. Waste Yute feat. Dusty Wallace
04. Darker Than Blue feat. Blessed
05. Lennox Lewis
06. Renovation feat. Saukrates, Simone Denny
07. Minor Chords feat. Planet Asia
08. Somewhere down the Line feat. Adam Bomb
09. Die Empty
10. Gravity feat. Saukrates, O-Sound
11. Champagne Campaign feat. Rich Kidd, Sadat X
12. Funky Libation (Outro)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Maestro Fresh Wes – Champagne Campaign (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *