Lyrical Lunatics – Jazz Niggaz LP (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.09.2019

Unofficial release credited to Lyrical Lunatics. The majority of the material is 1994 recordings.


A1. Interlude
A2. Headboppas
A3. Way Out
A4. Shut The F Up
A5. Interlude
A6. The Vibe
A7. Swing It To The Jazz
B1. Interlude
B2. Wreck This Mic
B3. Revolution
B4. Niggaz
B5. T.H.V.
B6. Understand Me


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Lyrical Lunatics – Jazz Niggaz LP (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *