Lil Gin – Da Serpents Stepson (Reissue CD) (1995-2020) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.08.2020


1. Once Again It’s Lil Gin
2. Smooth GIT-A-WAY
3. Midnight Hoez (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
4. Scopin Wit Da Red Dot (feat. Juicy J)
5. Demons In My Soul (feat. 211, Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Rasta-T)
6. Shake Junt (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
7. Fuckin With My Money (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
8. Leave The Casket Closed (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
9. Pimp Shit (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Lil Gin – Da Serpents Stepson (Reissue CD) (1995-2020) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *