Lil’ Flip – The Leprechaun 2 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 24.03.2020


01. The Old Flip
02. Bag Talk
03. The Way We Ball, Pt. 3
04. We Gonna Be Alright (feat. Brandon Taylor, D’Ann Johnson & Tierney Marks)
05. Mr. Miyagi
06. Bang My Screw (feat. Big Shasta)
07. Ca$h App
08. Make Love To the Sunset (feat. Brian Angel)
09. Life Story
10. P.B.S (Politics & B******t)
11. Trillest Alive
12. Hidden Scars
13. The Plug (feat. Young Easy)
14. Rolls Royce Cruising (feat. David Crayton)
15. Big Cap
16. Cone Courtesy
17. Go Pimp C (feat. Ralo the Pimp)
18. What You Know About Texas (feat. Slim Thug)
19. Don’t Play Wit Me Gold
20. L.E.G.E.N.D.A.R.Y
21. Stack Yo Paper (feat. Big Shasta)
22. Pharmacy Day Freestyle
23. Soulmate
24. Texas Tycoon
25. I Love Shawty (feat. Trap Frost & King Shermo)
26. Apart of the Game (feat. Big Shasta)
27. Da Underboss and Da Boss (feat. Da Black Al Capone)
28. I Did What You Asked Me (feat. Big Shasta & King Shermo)
29. The Biz 2
30. Southside and Nawfside Still Holdin (feat. Z-Ro, Lil’ Keke, E.S.G., K-Rino, Big Shasta, C-Note, Cal Wayne, Freon Icy Cold, OTB Fastlane, Big Bad Kab, Rizzo Rizzo, Yung Bill The Rap Sumo, Voochie V, Big Third, Mike D, Propain, DoughBeezy, Sancho Saucy, Billy Cook, Carley Brown & SPM)
31. Home Town Hero
32. A Freestyle For the Fans


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Lil’ Flip – The Leprechaun 2 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *