La Chat – Murder She Spoke (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.04.2019

Murder She Spoke

On her debut LP, Murder She Spoke, La’ Chat quickly establishes the fact that she’s more than just a Gangsta Boo soundalike. Like Boo, Chat represented the feminine side of the Three 6 Mafia sound – a ghetto, thug bitch from Memphis not afraid to get lewd and tell you how it is.


01. Intro
02. Don`t Sang It (feat. DJ Jimmy)
03. A Crumb 2 A Brick
04. You Ain`t Mad Iz Ya (feat. DJ Paul & Juicy J)
05. Ghetto Ballin (feat. DJ Paul & Juicy J)
06. Slob On My Cat Intro
07. Slob On My Cat
08. Salt Shakers Hotline
09. Salt Shakers
10. Smoke Witcha
11. Peanut Butter
12. U Claimin` You`re Real (feat. Project Pat)
13. Luv 2 Get High
14. Make Somethin`
15. Ain`t No Nigga (feat. Crunchy Black)
16. Nigga Comin` Clean
17. What Kinda Bitch Do You Want
18. I Don`t Trust Dem Boys
19. Yeah, I Rob
20. Wolf Pack (feat. DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo & Juicy J)
21. Outroduction


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "La Chat – Murder She Spoke (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Tim read:

    Could you please re-up the FLAC to Floren?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *