Kuniva & Swifty McVay – My Brothers Keeper EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.02.2020

Kuniva & Swifty McVay of D12.


01. Gate Open
02. Shut Up Bitch feat. Maestro Williams
03. My Why feat. MRK SX
04. I Will Not Lose feat. Money Makin’ Adee
05. Turn feat. Cherisha Williams
06. Betta Git One feat. Maestro Williams
07. Heartbroken feat. MRK SX


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Kuniva & Swifty McVay – My Brothers Keeper EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *