Knoc-Turn'Al – L.A. Confidential Presents: Knoc-Turn'Al EP (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.05.2016

Knoc-Turn'Al - L.A. Confidential Presents


1. The Knoc (feat. Dr. Dre & Missy Elliott)
2. Muzik
3. Str8 Westcoast (Remix feat. Warren G, Shade Shiest, Nate Dogg & Xzibit)
4. Let’s All Roll (feat. Butch Cassidy , Jayo Felony , Slip Capone , Time Bomb)
5. LA Nite-N-Day
6. Cash Sniffin’ Noses (feat. Slip Capone , Too Short)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

5 comments "Knoc-Turn'Al – L.A. Confidential Presents: Knoc-Turn'Al EP (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Rebirty read:

    Dead Link Man !!! Damn !

    Thx for u work.

  • @Bob Bangham read:

    Link is down. A reup would be much appreciated! Thanks for all the good work!

    • @Juicy read:


  • @12013E12T read:

    Can we get a re-up? Says file can only be downloaded by premium users.

    • @Juicy read:

      No, buy premium on datafile and download without limits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *