King Syze – Hard Beats Dope Rhymes, Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.08.2016

King Syze - Hard Beats Dope Rhymes


01. The Way I Get Down Prod. Stu Bangas
02. Forever Real feat Lawrence Arnell prod. DJ Caqiue
03. For The Spinach feat Lawrence Arnell Cuts By DJ TMB prod. Level 13
04. We Been Nice feat Lawrence Arnell prod. Skammadix
05. Too Late feat Planet and Lawrence Arnell prod by Tone Knovacane
06. Real Shit feat Akrobatic and John Jiggs prod by DJ Supa Dave
07. End It feat Crypt The War Child prod. Ill Clinto 03:50
08. Sibling Rivalry 3 feat Outerspace (C-Lance Remix)
09. Live From The Beef and Beer feat Doap Nixon Baby Blak Side Effect Kev Turner Burke The Jurke (Dj Satone remix)
10. Golden Casket feat Vinnie Paz and Ill Bill (C-Lance remix)
11. Act Like They Know (1998)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "King Syze – Hard Beats Dope Rhymes, Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *