Kevlaar 7 – A Beautiful Soul (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 08.10.2016


This is the story told by a raw, hardened, remarkable voice, wailing away with pain. Part of the somber appeal of ‘A Beautiful Soul’ is that Kevlaar 7 sounds like he’s aware his time is short. It’s deeply unsettling, listening to someone who would transition in the midst of recording. Unlike his first solo albums and his work with The Wisemen, on A Beautiful Soul, for the first time, Kevlaar was teaming with only Bronze Nazareth on production, and performing material that he, and no one else, wanted to record. He never sounded so free.


01. A Beautiful Soul: Sunrise
02. Boulevard Article III
03. Glorious Chemist
04. Capos (Bronzed)
05. Calculate The Bitterness
06. Brother
07. Kevlaar Spoken
08. Heartache Karma
09. No Explaining
10. Scalata
11. Thoughts In·ter·rupt·ed
12. Skeleton Playing Piano II
13. Until We’re Ashes
14. A Beautiful Soul: Sunset
15. Scalata (Alt Version)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Kevlaar 7 – A Beautiful Soul (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *