Jedi Mind Tricks – The Thief And The Fallen (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.09.2015

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief and the Fallen

After a six year hiatus, the original Jedi Mind Tricks duo of front man, Vinnie Paz, and producer, Stoupe, have reunited to record the group’s eight studio album, The Thief and the Fallen. Forged in the indie rap Golden Era of the mid -90’s, Jedi Mind Tricks’ consistency has been unparalleled. For two decades, the name Jedi Mind Tricks has become synonymous with raw, gritty underground hip-hop. From their debut album, The Psycho-social, in 1996 to their seminal sophomore release, Violent By Design, to their musical expansion on Servants and Heaven, Kings in Hell, JMT has made an indelible impression on the independent music scene while arguable forming its own subgenre of rap.


01. Intro
02. Poison in the Birth Water
03. Rival the Eminent (feat. Lawrence Arnell)
04. Hell’s Messenger
05. Merchant of War
06. La Montagna del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
07. Fraudulent Cloth (feat. Eamon)
08. And God Said to Cain (feat. Afro AKA All Flows Reach Out, R.A. the Rugged Man & Eamon)
09. Destiny Forged in Blood
10. Il tuo vizio e una stanza chiusa e solo Io ne ho la chiave (Interlude) [Feat. Yes Alexander]
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped the Dead (feat. Dilated Peoples)
14. The God Supreme
15. In the Coldness of a Dream (feat. Thea Alana)
16. Lemarchand’s Box (feat. Yes Alexander)


FLAC –   |  Florenfile

320 kbps –  |  Florenfile

3 comments "Jedi Mind Tricks – The Thief And The Fallen (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @lnce03 read:

    Link is down. Reup would be appreciated

    • @Tottyh Spliff read:

      link is dead

  • @OKOCHA read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *