Jedi Mind Tricks – The Best Of Jedi Mind Tricks (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 03.12.2016



Disc 1
01. Heavenly Divine
02. Retaliation
03. Put Em in the Grave
04. Animal Rap feat. Kool G Rap
05. And So It Burns
06. Outlive the War feat. Sean Price
07. Genghis Khan feat. Tragedy Khadafi
08. Kublai Khan feat. Tragedy Khadafi
09. The Worst
10. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
11. Rise of the Machines (White Label Mix) feat. Ras Kass
12. Beyond the Gates of Pain feat. Sean Price
13. I Who Have Nothing
14. Trail of Lies
15. Razorblade Salvation
16. Before the Great Collapse

Disc 2
01. On the Eve of War (Julio César Chávez Mix) feat. GZA the Genius
02. Heavy Metal Kings feat. Ill Bill
03. The Age of Sacred Terror
04. Blood in Blood Out
05. Godflesh feat. Block McCloud
06. Gutta Music feat. Reef the Lost Cauze
07. I Against I feat. Planetary
08. The Wolf feat. Ill Bill
09. Sacrafice
10. Speech Cobras feat. Mr. Lif
11. The Winds of War
12. The Three Immortals feat. Breath of Judah
13. Blood Runs Cold feat. Sean Price
14. Monolith
15. Saviorself feat. Killah Priest
16. Black Winter Day


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Jedi Mind Tricks – The Best Of Jedi Mind Tricks (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *