Jam D.O.T. / Da Ooh! – Da Original Troopa EP / Lost In Queens EP (Vinyl) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.08.2017

For this release we selected the best Jam DOT 90’s unreleased tracks never heard before which deserved to be on wax, 6 tracks EP simply called Da Original Troopa EP that stands for DOT, Jam Da Original Troopa , all the tracks are produced by Jam DOT himself.

Then second EP on this double vinyl release is Da Ooh! as said above this group consisted of Jam DOT and Kwota, in this second 6 tracks EP we have chosen to reissue their very rare Da Ooh! – The Chemistry 12″ and we added three crazy Demos from Da Ooh! early 90’s material.


A1. Jam DOT – On Top
A2. Jam DOT – Off To The Races
A3. Jam DOT – Flashers
B1. Jam DOT – On Point
B2. Jam DOT – The Hustle
B3. Jam DOT – Gravity
C1. Da Ooh! – The Chemistry (Vocal Version)
C2. Da Ooh! – Watch Out (Dirty Version)
C3. Da Ooh! – The Chemistry (Instrumental)
D1. Da Ooh! – Weh Ah Dae (Unreleased Demo)
D2. Da Ooh! – This Is How (Unreleased Demo)
D3. Da Ooh! – Act Like You (Unreleased Demo)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Jam D.O.T. / Da Ooh! – Da Original Troopa EP / Lost In Queens EP (Vinyl) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *