J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. – Doin' Damage (Reissue CD) (1988-2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.09.2016

Doin' Damage

Rap group from Long Island consisting of MCs AJ Rok & B-Luv, and DJ Curt Cazal. Best known for their classic track ‘Strong Island’. The name stands for “Justified By Virtue of Creativity For Obvious Reasons Concerning Entertainment”. This acronym was concocted in order to reduce the risk of legal action from the electronics firm JVC.


01 You’ll Like It Too
02 Stylin’ Lyrics
03 Puppy Love
04 The Force Is Buggin
05 The Move
06 Strong Island
07 Doin’ Damage
08 Take It Away
09 The Force Is The Boss
10 Nu Skool
11 We Got Our Own Thing (Bonus Track)
12 Force Field (Alternative Mix) (Bonus Track)
13 Strong Island (Blue Mix) (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Florenfile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. – Doin' Damage (Reissue CD) (1988-2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *