J-Love – Triathalon: The Sprit Of Bo (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 26.11.2015

J-Love - Triathalon


01. You Might Know the Name
02. Keep It in Mind
03. Give It up in the End feat. Gee Dubs
04. NY Barbarians feat. Sean Price & Lil Fame (M.O.P)
05. Glorified Excellence feat. Ghostface Killah & Cormega
06. Pure Adrenaline feat. Concealed Weaponry
07. Whippin out My Lasso feat. Sadat X & Grand Daddy I.U
08. 2 Shot Derringer feat. Concealed Weaponry, Gee Dubs & Victorious
09. Late Night Bluff feat. Method Man
10. Subway Story feat. Concealed Weaponry
11. Look Outside feat. Kool G Rap, Cormega & Roc Marciano
12. Drag You Down feat. Whyz Ruler
13. Tried 2 Tell U Tried 2 Show U
14. Justice League feat. Take It, Prince Original & Gee Dubs
15. Fuck That Man Up feat. Sean Price, Wiliie The Kid & LA The Darkman


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "J-Love – Triathalon: The Sprit Of Bo (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *