J Dilla ‎- Pay Jay (Promo CD) (2003) (320 kbps)

Posted: 21.03.2016

Jay Dee - Pay Jay

Unreleased J Dilla’s vocal album. This was an advance promo that was put out by MCA in 2003. The album never was officially released and ultimately was shelved.

Thanks to Niall!


01 Diamonds
02 We F’ed Up (feat. Frank-N-Dank)
03 Fuck The Police
04 Remember (feat. Bilal)
05 Fight Club (feat. Boogieman & Nottz)
06 Creepin On You
07 Trucks
08 No One Knows
09 Drive Me Wild
10 Unknown
11 Remember (Remix) (feat. Bilal)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "J Dilla ‎- Pay Jay (Promo CD) (2003) (320 kbps)"

  • @Guest read:

    Thanks for sharing, your time and efforts are more than appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *