Infinito 2017 & Ill.Sugi – Looking For A Place Called Home (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.05.2016

Infinito 2017 & ill.sugi - Looking for a Place Called Home

After connecting through mutual admiration of each other’s styles South Side Chicago artist Infinito 2017 and Kanagawa Japan’s own ILL.sugi connected to make an instant classic. Pure Hip Hop Rhymes and Beats combined for a unique mixture of International Exchange in Boom Bap rhythms. The L.P. is completely produced by ILL.sugi with one featured vocal from Mordecai the Foul, a very jazzy invested combination of creative wordplay from Infinito 2017 behind rugged head nodding bump.


01. Home Intro
02. Message Priority
03. Lies Reruns
04. Old School (Redux) feat. Mordecai The Foul
05. Final Overtime
06. Of a Single Think
07. Please Avoid
08. Harakati Maisha
09. Possession Arrows
10. Seductions Long Travel
11. Type B Headach Blues
12. Thoughtyouthink
13. Yesterdays Is the Past (Redux)
14. Only Save the People (Bonus)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Infinito 2017 & Ill.Sugi – Looking For A Place Called Home (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *