Horrorshow – Live From the Listen Close Tour (2015) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.04.2017
Tags: ,

It has been a crazy couple of years for the inner-west duo with little time to slow down. Boasting back to back #2 ARIA records (King Amongst Many and One Day’s Mainline), AMP shortlisting, AIR, J Award and ARIA nominations, as well as a series of tours and festivals culminating in a huge show at the Enmore Theatre celebrating the One Day album.

However, with a little time up their sleeve earlier this year, the duo knuckled down to put together an exceptionally unique performance of their songs, with the deliberate intention of producing a raw and organic experience for their fans around the country. With a predominately sold out tour, including three packed out shows at Sydney’s Giant Dwarf, the duo were moved by the response. Described by The Music as “a rare and beautiful thing”, these intimate shows will stay with duo as a series of significant moments in their career.

To capture this, Horrorshow and Elefant Traks have packaged up a very limited edition album recorded live in March at the Ormond Hall in Melbourne. Including reworks of loved tracks like, ‘The Rain’, ‘Dead Star Shine’, ‘Own Backyard’ and an exceptional collab with tour buddy Tuka on ‘Waste Your Time’. A booklet is also included, featuring photographs of the defining moments of the tour, snapped by the talented Cole Bennetts.

1 Human Era (Live)
2 Listen Close (Live)
3 All Summer Long (Live)
4 King Amongst Many (Live)
5 Nice Guys Finish Last (Live) feat. Joyride
6 S.D.R.O (Live) feat. Joyride
7 Did You Hear (Live)
8 Inside Story (Live)
9 Own Backyard (Live)
10 Waste Your Time (Live) feat. Tuka
11 In My Haze (Live) feat. Jane Tyrrell
12 Walk On The Wild Side / Can I Kick It (Live)
13 The Rain (Live)
14 Walk You Home (Live)
15 Dead Star Shine (Live)

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Horrorshow – Live From the Listen Close Tour (2015) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *