H.O.H. – Livin In A Casket (Cassette) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.02.2020

Name stands for Hall Of Hell. Members include Big J, K.W., Spoon and Little E.

Memphis, TN.


A1 – Intro
A2 – L.I.C. (Livin In A Casket)
A3 – Ghetto Heat
A4 – Blow It Out
A5 – Straight Like Dat (Underground)
B1 – Creepin
B2 – Raised In Da Hood
B3 – Niggaz Can’t Hold Me Down
B4 – Whoot Ridin
B5 – Outro
B6 – Straight Like Dat (Radio)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "H.O.H. – Livin In A Casket (Cassette) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @bills read:

    I don’t believe this is the Cass Version. According to discogs this is the CDR unofficial version, 15 tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *