H-Bomb – Narcissism (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.06.2020

H Bomb - Narcissism


01-Playa’s Need No Love (feat. Roger Troutman)
02-Connect Tha Dot (feat. Coolio, Domino & Billy Boy)
03-Red Lite Distrik (feat. Sugafoot, God Mammas, Bootsy Collins, Roger Troutman & Catfish Collins)
04-Choose Or Lose
05-On Tha Job Trainin’ (feat. Bootsy Collins, God Mammas, Catfish & Razor)
06-Choose Fee (feat. Ice-T)
07-When I Fuck Wit U
08-In Ya Face
09-On Tha Track (feat. Dr. Octagon)
10-Answer To Ma Prayers
11-Mack Me Better
12-Dayz Dat I Miss
13-Playa’s Need No Love – Pt. 2 (feat. Roger Troutman)
14-Narcissism [Untitled Hidden Track]


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "H-Bomb – Narcissism (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *