Griff/Scorcese – Signing Bonus (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.03.2020

The Signing Bonus came to life after a snafu during our mixing process with Dream Team. Because we could not meet our first release date, I decided to provide our Champion Bundle supporters with a bonus for believing in our product. The result was Four new B-Side records and two remixes. These b-sides and remixes will NOT appear on any other platform, making it a TRUE signing bonus for our supporters.


01 I Hate Jason Griff Too
02 Who Shot Jason Griff?!?!?
03 Cocaine Corbin
04 Money Making Marty
05 Otto Von Ruthless
06 The Brain (M. Waisome Remix)
07 Spicy Swordfish /w Gravy (M. Waisome Remix)
08 Pink Flamingo Weather (Instrumental)
09 Peruvian Encrusted Swordfish (Instrumental)
10 Robbin Peter, Paying Paul (Instrumental)
11 Bobby Heenan Dream (Instrumental)
12 Austin’s Theory (Instrumental)
13 Stokely’s Theme (Instrumental)
14 Classie Freddie Blassie (Instrumental)
15 Death by Roll Up (Instrumental)
16 Slick/Talk (Instrumental)
17 Independent’s Day (Instrumental)
18 Flex Kavana (Instrumental)
19 Third Man (Instrumental)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Griff/Scorcese – Signing Bonus (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *