Grandmaster Flash – The Bridge (Concept Of A Culture) (2009) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.01.2017

1. Welcome
2. Shine All Day feat. Q Tip, Jumz and Kel Spencer
3. We Speak Hip Hop feat. Afasi, Kase. O, Maccho, Abass & KRS-One
4. Here Comes My DJ feat. DJ Kool & DJ Demo
5. Bounce Back feat. Busta Rhymes
6. Swagger feat. Red Cafe, Snoop Dogg & Lynda Carter
7. What If feat. KRS-One
8. Unanswered
9. Tribute To The Breakdancer feat. MC Supernatural
10. Grown & Sexy feat. Mr. Cheeks
11. When I Get There feat. Big Daddy Kane & Hedonis Da Amazon
12. Connection
13. I Got Sumthin’ To Say feat. Lordikim, Jay-Flo & Almighty Thor
14. Can I Take You Higher feat. Mr. Cheeks, Grandmaster Caz & Tito
15. Unpredictable feat. Big Daddy Kane & Syndee
16. Those Chix feat. Byata, Princess Superstar, Hedonis Da Amazon & Syndee
17. Bronx Bombers feat. Almighty Thor, Lordikim & Mann Child
18. Zuka The Sound
19. Oh Man feat. Syndee & Natacha Atlas

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Grandmaster Flash – The Bridge (Concept Of A Culture) (2009) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *