Godfather Don – Selections EP (Vinyl) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.08.2019

Godfather Don - Selections EP

Selection of seven songs from the CD-Album “The Nineties Sessions” plus one previously unreleased song.

Original release was on green vinyl but the sound quality didn’t match the quality of the test pressings so ALL green vinyl copies were returned to the plant and destroyed and it was then released on standard black vinyl.


A1. Listen Close
A2. For Your Ear (Previously Unreleased)
A3. Forever (My Lady)
A4. Step Up Front feat. Mega Rat
B1. Do My Thing
B2. Memories
B3. Assuming Dat
B4. Sadistic


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Godfather Don – Selections EP (Vinyl) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *